

Canadian Institute for Non-destructive Evaluation Proposed Board of Directors 2023-2025

Standing Committee	Director Members
Executive Committee G. Tubrett (facilitator)	Thomas Krause (Chair) Laura Obrutsky (Past-Chair) Glenn Knight (Vice-Chair) Aaron Hunter (Vice-Chair, Member Services) Ankit Vajpaayee (Secretary-Treasurer)
Finance and Audit D. Luey (facilitator)	Ankit Vajpayee (Chair) Thomas Krause Laura Obrutsky Heather Kleb
Nomination and Awards G. Tubrett (facilitator)	Laura Obrutsky(Chair) Thomas Krause
Member Services G. Tubrett (facilitator)	Aaron Hunter (Chair) Patrick Smyth Erica Schumacher Chris Chartier
Complete list of Directors	 Thomas Krause (National Chair of the Board) Glenn Knight (Vice-Chair) Aaron Hunter (Vice-Chair, Member Services) Ankit Vajpayee (Secretary-Treasurer) Laura Obrutsky (Past-Chair) Heather Kleb Patrick Smyth Erica Schumacher Chris Chartier